Fringe Board

Glen Cooper Chairman
Tony Easton Deputy Chairman

Ross Mayne Treasurer
Nigel Dale
Hamish French
Carolyn Lee
Julia Mourant
Yve Repin
Steve Riley
Muriel van der Byl
John Maxwell
Note: John passed away in 1993. He will always be fondly remembered by the Adelaide Fringe for his dedication and support of this organisation and the arts industry

Please submit your report