Fringe Staff

Greg Clarke - Director & Chief Executive


Amanda Wheeler - Corporate Partnerships Manager

Andrew Dundon - Venue Services Coordinator

Anna Vincent - Senior Publicist

Annie Dutreix - Warehouse Assistant

Belinda Hall - Administration Manager

Belinda Hellyer - Associate Producer

Belinda Redman - Head of Marketing & Business Development

Ben Shimeld - Builder

Brendan O’Connell (from January 2012) - Acting Associate Producer

Carin Waterson - Program Coordinator

Chelsea Dunsire - Marketing Assistant

Chrystal Read - Executive Assistant

Dave McLean - Senior Production Coordinator

Dearna Newchurch - Program Assistant

Emily Rice - Publicist

Emma Bedford - Production Coordinator

Eugene Suleau - Artist Services & FERS Coordinator

Hugh Covill - Production Manager

Jen Mackie - Ticketing Services Coordinator

Jessica Leach - Artist Settlements Coordinators

Jon Corbishley - Safety Officer

Kirsty Bennett - Media Ticketing Assistant

Laura Brown - Marketing Assistant

Lauren Connelly - Reception & Administration Assistants

Lisa Keddie - Ticketing Services Assistant

Michelle Wigg - Artist Services Manager

Mirella Innocente - Finance Manager

Monica Bachmayer - YEP Coordinator

Natalie Quici - Advertising & Corporate Sales Coordinator

Nuala Furtado - Volunteer Coordinator

Penny Camens - Warehouse Manager

Peta Spurling-Brown - Marketing Coordinator

Peter Leach - IT Support

Raelene Tuck - Artist Settlements Coordinators

Rebecca Meston - Artist Services Coordinator

Renee Jones - Fringe Benefits Coordinator

Samantha Sutch - Corporate Partnerships Coordinator

Sasha Zahra - Creative Producer

Sharron Luong - Reception & Administration Assistants

Siobhan Briggs - Production Coordinator

Tara Hobbs - Program Coordinator

Tess McMaster - Program Coordinator

Tessa Leon - Program Coordinator

Zillah Morrow - Operations Supervisor


Event Crew

Nathan Abbott, Chantal Trimboli, Maddie Harris, Alix Lencz, Alycia Stanley, Chris Young






Parade Producer

Michael Hill


Parade Artists

Tsubi Du, Heather Frahn, Aidan Munn, Mark Timberlake, DJ TR!P, The Percussion House


Street Theatre Festival Producer

Louise Clarke


Fringe Designer

Ali Jones


Design Assistant

Christopher Bartlett




Fuse Project Manager

Carrie Johnson


2012 Fuse Program Director

Alistair Cranney


Fuse Marketing & Event Coordinator

Kate Fabbian



Fringe Club Technical Coordinator

James Runciman


Fringe Hosts

Fez Faanana, Eloise Green. Sam McMahon, Neridah Waters, Katie Wright, Richard Stamp





iPhone Application Developer

Fringe Genie


Website Developer



Fringe Club Food & Beverage


Jimmie’s Catering


Event & Ticketing Solutions



Fringe Photographer

Giovanni Lorusso


Graphic Design

Slade Smith

Box Office Services



Kaurna Elder

Aunty Josie Agius


Senior Kaurna Cultural Bearer

Karl Telfer


Desert Fringe Collaborators

Gayle Mather, Vince Coulthard & all the team at Umeewarra Media, Tina Duneman, Ellenor Day, Lindy Madigan, Lindsay Thomas


Life Members

Margie Andrewartha, Christopher Bell, Glen Cooper, Marjorie Fitzgerald, Frank Ford, Jodi Glass, Peter and Margaret Lehmann




Julie Bellwood, Ollie Black, Nathan D’Agostino, Federation Square, Kate Jefferis, Katrina Márton, David Morgan, Vicktor Petroff, Jo Pike, Sydney Opera House, Ramsay Taplin, Tony Virgo, Barry Wray, all of the Adelaide Fringe 2012 Awards judges & assessors, The Peace Trust, Underbelly, inSPACE at Adelaide Festival Centre, the Svigos and Dimond families, Melbourne Fringe, RiAus

Please submit your report